Jim Beall
State Senator


Sam Liccardo
Mayor of San Jose

Cindy Chavez.jpg

Cindy Chavez
County Supervisor


Ash Kalra


Federal Officials:


Congressmember Ro Khanna


State Officials: 

Assemblymember Ash Kalra
Assemblymember Kansen Chu
Senator Jim Beall
Senator Bob Wieckowski
Senator Jerry Hill
Senator Bill Monning
Senator Pro Tem Kevin de Leon

County officials:

Santa Clara County Supervisor Ken Yeager
Santa Clara County Supervisor Dave Cortese
Santa Clara County Supervisor Cindy Chavez
San Benito County Supervisor Rob Rivas


City officials:


San Jose Councilmember Sergio Jimenez
San Jose Councilmember Don Rocha
San Jose Councilwoman Sylvia Arenas
San Jose Councilmember Chappie Jones
San Jose Councilmember Raul Peralez

San Jose Councilmember Tam Nguyen
Milpitas Councilmember Anthony Phan
Milpitas Councilmember Bob Nuñez


School Board/Education Officials:

Mount Pleasant Elementary School Boardmember Peter Ortiz
Mount Pleasant Elementary School Boardmember Betty Martinez
Franklin-McKinley School Boardmember Omar Torres
Franklin-McKinley School Boardmember George Sanchez
Alum Rock Union Elementary School Boardmember Andres Quintero
Alum Rock Union Elementary School Boardmember Karen Martinez
East Side Union High School Boardmember Frank Biehl


Former elected officials:


Mayor Ron Gonzales
Former Vice Mayor of Milpitas Carmen Montano
Councilmember Nancy Pyle

Faith/Business/Non-profit/Community Leaders


Lety Gomez, Faith leader
Jaime Fromberg
Mayra Nava Zamora
Blanca Carbajal
Patricia Gardner
Victor Garza
Bud Lomanaco

Sandy Flores



South Bay Labor Council
Santa Clara County Democratic Party
LIUNA Local 270

Democratic Activists for Women Now
Asian American Pacific Islander Democratic Club
Park Peace Officers Association
Bay Area Municipal Elections Committee (LGBTQ+)
Silicon Valley Stonewall Democrats
Santa Clara & San Benito Counties Building Trades Council
East Side Teachers Association
La Raza Round Table
San Jose Peace Officers Association

*Titles for identification purposes only*